Collegiate Crown Chapter Awards - 2017

This annual award recognizes collegiate chapters that have attained a standard of excellence. The Vice Presidents Collegiate and Extension Director recommend eligible chapters for all of National Council to vote on and select.

2017 Winners

AlphaLongwood University001
EpsilonUniversity of Arkansas005
ZetaUniversity of Tennessee, Knoxville006
KappaThe University of Texas at Austin011
LambdaSouthwestern University012
MuDrury University013
NuThe University of Alabama014
OmicronBrenau University016
SigmaBaker University019
PsiUniversity of Washington025
Alpha GammaUniversity of Michigan028
Alpha ZetaThe Ohio State University031
Alpha OmicronThe University of Iowa040
Alpha UpsilonOklahoma State University045
Alpha PsiUniversity of Missouri048
Beta GammaFlorida State University052
Beta ThetaFranklin College057
Beta NuNew Mexico State University062
Beta OmicronUniversity of South Carolina064
Beta UpsilonKansas State University069
Beta PsiStetson University072
Gamma AlphaUniversity of Miami074
Gamma BetaWashington College075
Gamma EpsilonPennsylvania State University078
Gamma ZetaMississippi State University079
Gamma PiThe University of Georgia083
Gamma KappaJames Madison University084
Gamma MuUniversity of Nebraska at Omaha086
Gamma XiIndiana University of Pennsylvania087
Gamma OmicronCentral Michigan University088
Gamma RhoAuburn University089
Gamma NuUniversity of Virginia090
Gamma ChiIndiana State University094
Gamma PhiUniversity of North Texas095
Gamma PsiTexas Christian University096
Delta BetaFlorida Southern College099
Delta GammaHigh Point University100
Delta DeltaBaldwin Wallace University101
Delta ThetaOhio Northern University105
Delta KappaLouisiana State University106
Delta MuThe University of Tennessee at Martin108
Delta OmicronLenoir-Rhyne University112
Delta ChiWilliam Jewell College119
Delta PsiSamford University120
Delta OmegaWestminster College121
Zeta AlphaUniversity of Evansville122
Zeta BetaThiel College123
Zeta GammaYoungstown State University124
Zeta ThetaEast Central University129
Zeta NuLock Haven University of Pennsylvania134
Zeta XiGeorgia Southern University135
Zeta OmicronArkansas State University136
Zeta PsiJacksonville State University142
Zeta UpsilonEdinboro University of Pennsylvania143
Eta GammaWest Chester University of Pennsylvania144
Zeta OmegaFerris State University145
Eta AlphaGeorgia Southwestern State University147
Eta ZetaElon University150
Eta IotaValdosta State University152
Eta LambdaCollege of Charleston155
Eta NuRadford University156
Eta MuAugusta University158
Eta RhoThe University of North Alabama160
Eta ThetaMissouri University of Science and Technology161
Eta PiWright State University162
Eta TauThe University of North Carolina at Charlotte164
Eta PhiIllinois State University165
Eta UpsilonMissouri Southern State University166
Eta ChiFrancis Marion University167
Theta GammaTexas A&M University171
Theta DeltaSalisbury University172
Theta ThetaArkansas Tech University174
Theta IotaUniversity of North Florida175
Theta EtaStephen F. Austin State University176
Theta KappaUniversity of Missouri-St. Louis177
Theta OmicronBaylor University178
Theta ZetaWofford College179
Theta XiRutgers University180
Theta NuAuburn University at Montgomery182
Theta SigmaWinthrop University184
Theta TauThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill186
Theta PhiCalifornia State University, Fullerton187
Theta OmegaCalifornia State Polytechnic University, Pomona193
Iota GammaThe College of New Jersey194
Iota DeltaTowson University195
Iota ThetaGeorgia Institute of Technology198
Iota EtaUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegas199
Iota NuSusquehanna University205
Iota OmicronLander University206
Iota PiUniversity of Dayton207
Iota SigmaOld Dominion University208
Iota RhoEast Carolina University209
Iota PhiNorth Carolina State University211
Iota OmegaUniversity of Maryland216
Kappa AlphaColorado State University217
Kappa ZetaClemson University220
Kappa EtaRockhurst University221
Kappa NuMonmouth University227
Kappa XiStockton University228
Kappa OmicronMerrimack College229
Kappa TauFlorida Gulf Coast University233
Kappa UpsilonGeorgia College234
Kappa ChiShorter University236
Kappa PsiKutztown University of Pennsylvania237
Kappa OmegaSaint Louis University238
Lambda AlphaSacred Heart University239
Lambda GammaThe University of Texas at San Antonio241
Lambda DeltaTexas A&M University-Corpus Christi242
Lambda ZetaLehigh University244
Lambda EtaVirginia Commonwealth University245
Lambda ThetaNew York University246
Lambda IotaVanderbilt University247
Lambda KappaAppalachian State University248
Lambda LambdaKennesaw State University249
Lambda MuUniversity of South Carolina, Beaufort250
Lambda NuFurman University251