Honor Ring - 2010

The Honor Ring is the Fraternity’s highest individual honor. It is presented to alumnae who have rendered sustained and outstanding service to ZTA. An alumna must accumulate at least 20 points, of which 50 percent must be for service at the national level. The names of eligible alumnae must be submitted to the Vice Presidents Alumnae by Jan. 1 of the Convention year. National Council then selects the recipients.

Collegiate Chapter
Gamma Zeta
Lainie Anthony
Mississippi State University
Gamma Zeta
Melanie Hankins Booth
Mississippi State University
Delta Lambda
Meredith Harris Braselman
Georgia State University
Gamma Phi
Christy Alexander Brown
University of North Texas
Iota Omicron
Kelli Clinkscales Burnett
Lander University
Zeta Sigma
Sarah Crawford Caban
The University of Texas at Arlington
Theta Tau
Carolyn Hof Carpenter
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Theta Tau
Carla Martin Cobb
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Iota Gamma
Kelly Lynn Czajka
The College of New Jersey
Theta Omega
Cheryl Day
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Zeta Gamma
Marla D'Andrea Dull
Youngstown State University
Eta Pi
Teresa Ebersole
Wright State University
Eta Lambda
Jessica Eovino Pafford
College of Charleston
Alpha Upsilon
Kat Reed Evans
Oklahoma State University
Iota Pi
Kristen Moeller Faure
University of Dayton
Eta Gamma
Amy Williams Gaudioso
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Alpha Omicron
Natalie McFarland Gulbranson
The University of Iowa
Beta Iota
Kelly Willer Hamilton
Centenary College of Louisiana
Delta Kappa
Heather Matthews Kirk
Louisiana State University
Delta Theta
Jayme Kmetko
Ohio Northern University
Theta Delta
Kenna Brigham Lowe
Salisbury University
Beta Phi
Amy Davison Maddox
Michigan State University
Eta Pi
Anita McClure
Wright State University
Gamma Alpha
Sandra Miniutti
University of Miami
Zeta Nu
Jodie Nesta Pierce
Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
Delta Zeta
Tami Sims O'Brien
Sam Houston State University
Gamma Zeta
Andrea Miller Pound
Mississippi State University
Alpha Chi
Barbara Jacobs Priest
University of Kentucky
Gamma Phi
Ashley Holbert Smith
University of North Texas
Alpha Kappa
Anne Petro Tamulaitis
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Alpha Upsilon
Tammy Tindle Dixon
Oklahoma State University
Courtney Cristiani Varner
Southwestern University
Eta Alpha
Stephanie Rutledge Virag
Georgia Southwestern State University
B.J. Anderson Washburn
Southern Methodist University
Judith Stone Weaver
The University of Alabama
Delta Omega
JoAnn Cassebaum Weisel
Westminster College
Gamma Alpha
Katherine Rose Wetterman
University of Miami
Eta Theta
Jennifer Ward Whalen
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Lisa Edwards Williams
Brenau University