Quota/Total Award - 2022

Each year, this award is presented to chapters that pledged Quota during Primary Recruitment and maintained maximum chapter Total each semester or quarter during the school year.

2022 Winners

Chapter Name
Longwood University
Alpha Eta
University of Cincinnati
Alpha Nu
Birmingham-Southern College
Alpha Psi
University of Missouri
Alpha Upsilon
Oklahoma State University
Alpha Xi
Indiana University
Alpha Zeta
The Ohio State University
Beta Delta
Miami University
Beta Gamma
Florida State University
Beta Nu
New Mexico State University
Beta Omicron
University of South Carolina
Beta Phi
Michigan State University
Delta Beta
Florida Southern College
Delta Chi
William Jewell College
Delta Gamma
High Point University
Delta Omega
Westminster College
Delta Psi
Samford University
Delta Sigma
Lamar University
Delta Theta
Ohio Northern University
Delta Zeta
Sam Houston State University
University of Arkansas
Eta Alpha
Georgia Southwestern State University
Eta Beta
Duquesne University
Eta Chi
Francis Marion University
Eta Epsilon
Mansfield University of Pennsylvania
Eta Gamma
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Eta Kappa
University of Central Florida
Eta Lambda
College of Charleston
Eta Phi
Illinois State University
Eta Pi
Wright State University
Eta Tau
The University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Eta Theta
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Eta Xi
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Eta Zeta
Elon University
Gamma Alpha
University of Miami
Gamma Chi
Indiana State University
Gamma Epsilon
Pennsylvania State University
Gamma Gamma
The University of Texas at El Paso
Gamma Kappa
James Madison University
Gamma Nu
University of Virginia
Gamma Omega
University of Houston
Gamma Pi
University of Georgia
Gamma Psi
Texas Christian University
Gamma Rho
Auburn University
Gamma Tau
Texas Tech University
Gamma Xi
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Iota Alpha
Robert Morris University
Iota Delta
Towson University
Iota Gamma
The College of New Jersey
Iota Iota
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Iota Omega
University of Maryland
Iota Omicron
Lander University
Iota Phi
North Carolina State University
Iota Psi
Rochester Institute of Technology
Iota Rho
East Carolina University
Iota Theta
Georgia Institute of Technology
The University of Texas at Austin
Kappa Alpha
Colorado State University
Kappa Beta
Presbyterian College
Kappa Omega
Saint Louis University
Kappa Omicron
Merrimack College
Kappa Pi
University of South Carolina Aiken
Kappa Sigma
University of South Florida
Kappa Tau
Florida Gulf Coast University
Kappa Upsilon
Georgia College
Kappa Zeta
Clemson University
Southwestern University
Lambda Alpha
Sacred Heart University
Lambda Beta
University of Rhode Island
Lambda Epsilon
Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
Lambda Eta
Virginia Commonwealth University
Lambda Kappa
Appalachian State University
Lambda Omicron
Boise State University
Lambda Tau
Long Island University Brooklyn
Lambda Theta
New York University
Lambda Zeta
Lehigh University
Drury University
Theta Delta
Salisbury University
Theta Gamma
Texas A&M University
Theta Delta
Salisbury University
Theta Eta
Stephen F. Austin State University
Theta Gamma
Texas A&M University
Theta Kappa
University of Missouri-St. Louis
Theta Omicron
Baylor University
Theta Phi
California State University, Fullerton
Theta Psi
Texas State University
Theta Tau
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Theta Theta
Arkansas Tech University
Theta Xi
Rutgers University
Theta Zeta
Wofford College
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Zeta Alpha
University of Evansville
Zeta Beta
Thiel College
Zeta Gamma
Youngstown State University
Zeta Omega
Ferris State University
Zeta Omicron
Arkansas State University
Zeta Psi
Jacksonville State University
Zeta Upsilon
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Zeta Xi
Georgia Southern University